Hall Association Monthly Virtual Meeting

This is our Aug 2020 LMTA virtual meeting for the month of July 2020. If you are a member of our hall association, your attendance is required. All brother masons are welcome to attend the meeting as audience only (muted but may raise hand to say or ask something).

On Aug 4

  • Use your REAL FULL NAME and Join the zoom virtual meeting 5 minutes early
  • Have a quite, comfortable space with minimal distractions (dogs, kids, etc.)
  • Be aware of your camera angle
  • Use a headset with your device to improve audio
  • MUTE your microphone when not speaking
  • Raise your hand if you want to say something
  • When you speak, UNMUTE yourself before you start talking

Hall Association Board Members and Officers Required to Attend (all brother masons are welcome to join)

  • President – TJ Miranda
  • Vice President – Rupert Beckford
  • Chief Financial Officer – Martin Latorilla
  • Secretary – Jack Cloud, PM
  • Building Manager – Worshipful Ed Kaczynski
  • Building Manager – Charles Dimaano, PM
  • Board Member – Richard Cadiente

Meeting Agenda

  • Social chat before we start our meeting
  • Reading of our previous meeting minutes
  • Bills and communication
  • As per worshipful Ed, funeral of our departed brother will be discussed after the Hall Association meeting.


Start: August 4, 2020 @ 6:30 pm
Category: Hall Association
Duration: 40
Timezone: America/Los_Angeles

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone.