Please log in to iMember 2.0 and go to Welcome Lodge main page to see the link to the virtual meeting.

Lodge officers required to attend (Seven or More)

Worshipful Master Elect – Ed Kaczynski, PM

Senior Warden Elect – Pete Bautista
Junior Warden Elect – Hermie Valdeabella, PM
Secretary Elect – Jack Cloud, PM
Treasurer Elect – Richard Cadiente
Senior Decon – Roskin Metra
Junior Deacon – Martin Latorilla
Marshall – Norman Stewart
Senior Steward – Andrew Block
Junior Steward – Jake Villanueva
Chaplain – Rupert Beckford
Tyler – Eli Malicsi

Meeting Agenda

1. Social chat before we start our meeting – Will open Zoom around 1830
2. Meeting starts at exactly 1930


Topic: Virtual Stated Meeting
Hosted By:
Category: Blue Lodge

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone.